Das Pastoralteam

Ulrich Högemann

Pfarrer
Burgstraße 12
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 78 46 63
ulrich.hoegemann@bistum-osnabrueck.de
https://www.facebook.com/ulli.hogemann

Alexander Fix

Pastor
Burgstraße 12
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 30 400 29
alexander.fix@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Jose Mathew Kuzhichalil

Pastor Pater CMI
Schlieperstr. 17
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 809810
paterjose@web.de

Eckart Deitermann

Diakon i.R.
Bremer Str. 47a
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 75 16 1
e.deitermann.ed@gmail.com

Bernhard Meier

Diakon
Am Koppelgraben 12
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 38 40 3
bernhardnoh@gmx.de

Benno Meyer

Diakon i.R.
Hasselstr. 1a
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 17 98 68

Julia Kampsen

Pastoralassistentin
Friedrich-Runge-Str. 3
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 13038
julia.kampsen@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Sr. M. Johanna Lücken

Gemeindereferentin
Friedrich-Runge-Str. 3
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 72 911 44
schw.m.johanna@t-online.de
https://www.facebook.com/schwjohanna.lucken

Yannik Marchand

Gemeindereferent
Dahlienstraße 21
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 80 98 15
yannik.marchand@web.de

Andreas Robin

Gemeindereferent
Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 10
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 84 2401
andreas.robin@gmx.net

Tabea Rohatsch

Gemeindereferentin
Burgstraße 7
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 0175/11 97 805
tabea.rohatsch@gmx.de

Markus Silies

Pastoraler Koordinator
Burgstraße 12
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 784662
markus.silies@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Jürgen Veldboer

Gemeindereferent
Bookholter Straße 1
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 71 35 9 35
juergen.veldboer@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Bernadette Wenker

Gemeindereferentin
Wichernstr. 4
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 78 49 635
bernadette.wenker@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Birgitt Wernicke

Gemeindereferentin
Bookholter Straße 1
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 71 23 120
birgitt.wernicke@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Andrea Wieners

Gemeindereferentin
Dahlienstraße 6
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 9948 58
diewieners@kabelmail.de