Das Pastoralteam

Ulrich Högemann

Pfarrer
Burgstraße 12
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 78 46 63
ulrich.hoegemann@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Clemens Loth

Pfarrer
Schlieperstraße 17
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 80 98 10
clemens.loth@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Thampi Thomas Panangatu

Pfarrer
Burgstraße 12
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 30 400 39
thampithomas25@gmail.com

Eckart Deitermann

Diakon i.R.
Bremer Str. 47a
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 75 16 1
e.deitermann@web.de

Bernhard Meier

Diakon
Am Koppelgraben 12
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 38 40 3
bernhardnoh@gmx.de

Benno Meyer

Diakon i.R.
Hasselstr. 1a
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 17 98 68

Sr. M. Johanna Lücken

Gemeindereferentin
Friedrich-Runge-Str. 3
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 72 911 44
schw.m.johanna@t-online.de

Julia Kampsen

Pastoralassistentin
Friedrich-Runge-Str. 3
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921/13038
julia.kampsen@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Yannik Marchand

Gemeindeassistent
Dahlienstraße 21
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 80 98 15
yannik.marchand@web.de

Tabea Rohatsch

Gemeindeassistentin
Burgstraße 12
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 78 46 62
Tabea.Rohatsch@gmx.de

Jürgen Veldboer

Gemeindereferent
Bookholter Straße 1
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 71 35 9 35
juergen.veldboer@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Sonja Wasmer

Sozialpädagogin
Burgstraße 10
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 1796195
wasmer@kirchenschiff-nordhorn.de

Birgitt Wernicke

Gemeindereferentin
Bookholter Straße 1
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 71 23 120
birgitt.wernicke@bistum-osnabrueck.de

Andrea Wieners

Gemeindereferentin
Dahlienstraße 6
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 9948 58
diewieners@kabelmail.de

Gerd Wieners

Gemeindereferent
Burgstraße 10
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 17 96 198
Wieners@kirchenschiff-nordhorn.de

Bernadette Wenker

Gemeindereferentin
Wichernstr. 4
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921/ 78 49 635
bernadette.wenker@bistum-osnabrueck.de